Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orlando - Lucky's Corner

5 rating

They took me in for a shampoo even though I'm a woman. The shampoo experience was very relaxing and my stylist did a great job.

5 rating

Service was second to none. Friendly and inviting atmosphere. I was actually sad when my haircut was complete and I had to leave. Keep up the great work

5 rating

Great service. They really took time to do it the way I wanted. Great atmosphere with sports on all TV s. The only thing missing is beer and chicken wings lol.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Kristy C. | November 18, 2021 Google

" They took me in for a shampoo even though I'm a woman. The shampoo experience was very relaxing and"

5
Walt L. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Service was second to none. Friendly and inviting atmosphere. I was actually sad when my haircut wa"

5
Patti S. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Great service. They really took time to do it the way I wanted. Great atmosphere with sports on all"

2
Martin M. | August 15, 2021 Google

" 2nd time I?ve been, can make appt on phone for some reason, says 5 mins, sat there for 23 mins. Lef"

5
Benjamin H. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Cacao had me looking like Brad Pitt when I came out of there. 1st time at Sport Clips. Great experi"

5
David K. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I have finally found a hair stylist that understands blend. Seems like it should be easy for a prof"

5
Renan V. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Sport clips is always great! It's the only place I go, and the staff is always amazing. My last vis"

5
Mike H. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Have always gotten a great haircut and great service here!"

5
erica C. | March 2, 2021 Google

" We been going since they opened my son loves it there"

5
Mitchell | February 13, 2021 Google

" Fantastic group of people at this location. I?ve had my hair cut by a few different people and they"