Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Orlando - Lucky's Corner

5 rating

Sport clips is always great! It's the only place I go, and the staff is always amazing. My last visit, Tania was so patient and understanding with me, she knew exactly what I meant and what I needed!

5 rating

Have always gotten a great haircut and great service here!

5 rating

We been going since they opened my son loves it there

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Renan V. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Sport clips is always great! It's the only place I go, and the staff is always amazing. My last vis"

5
Mike H. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Have always gotten a great haircut and great service here!"

5
erica C. | March 2, 2021 Google

" We been going since they opened my son loves it there"

5
Mitchell | February 13, 2021 Google

" Fantastic group of people at this location. I?ve had my hair cut by a few different people and they"

5
-PAUL- -. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Not sure of other places, but the one on orange Ave is the best I've ever had the privilege of goin"

3
Martin M. | January 25, 2021 Google

" No enough people working"

4
Lawrence G. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Had to go back due to convenience. Much better experience this time around"

5
Armando P. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Great service!!"

5
Christopher D. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Check temperatures, cleans seats after each client, and I do enjoy the MVP treatment. A lot of plac"

1
Daniel O. | October 8, 2020 Google

" This place is up to $26 for the cheapest cut!!! Seems like it keeps going up every time I come here"